Skip to main content

College of Science & Engineering

Department of Geological Sciences

Main Content

Graduate Student Directory

GRADUATE STUDENT NAME Advisor Thesis Title
Email
Blake Bezucha
Holbrook   blake.bezucha@tcu.edu
Josh Davidson
 Denne   josh.davidson@tcu.edu
Kristin DeBone
 Hanson  Paleocene maar/tuff ring complexes in Big Bend National Park, Texas k.debone@tcu.edu
Michaela Donahoo
 Harvey  Depth-specific geophysical modelling for understanding geochemical dynamics in soils m.donahoo@tcu.edu
Marissa English
 Denne  Stratigraphy and geochemistry of the Lower Cenomanian Maness Shale of East Texas marissa.english@tcu.edu
Clayton Freimuth
 Alsleben   c.r.freimuth@tcu.edu
Chris Garza
Xie   c.d.garza@tcu.edu
Maria Hruska
 Mayne   m.hruska@tcu.edu
Andrew Hudgens Xie    a.s.hudgens@tcu.edu
Mary Grace Moran Holbrook  Identification of microsequences within the Nahal (Wadi) Darga lowstand delta, Dead Sea  m.g.moran@tcu.edu
Sierra Ohrmundt Hanson  Eruptive styles, magma plumbing systems and the magma/sediment interaction in a 1.2 Ga calc-alkaline to shoshonitic volcanic arc setting in SW Namibia  sierra.ohrmundt@tcu.edu 
Caitlin Payblas Harvey    c.l.payblas@tcu.edu 
Shaun Prines Xie  U-Pb detrital zircon signature and its implications for Carboniferous deep-water clastic deposits, Ouachita Mountains, Oklahoma and Arkansas  s.t.prines@tcu.edu
Anthony Skaleski Holbrook  A regional depositional study of the Triassic Dockum Group  a.skaleski@tcu.edu
Aro Terrell Denne  Pennsylvanian and Mississippian Stratigraphy, Little Hoss Ranch, Johnson County, Fort Worth Basin, Texas  a.m.terrell@tcu.edu
Samuel Walker Holbrook  Quantifying the hydrological setting of upper flow regime channels of the Triassic Dockum Group of West Texas  samuel.walker@tcu.edu
Bryanna West Busbey  Campanian-Maastrichtian Ankylosaurs of West Texas  bryanna.west@tcu.edu