Skip to main content

College of Science & Engineering

Department of Geological Sciences

Main Content

Graduate Student Directory

 

Graduate Student Advisor Research Focus
Email
Blake Bezucha
Holbrook Sedimentology blake.bezucha@tcu.edu
Lauren Burden Hanson Volcanology L.BURDEN@tcu.edu
Josh Davidson
Denne Unconventional Resources Josh.Davidson@tcu.edu
Preston Dupree
Holbrook  Sedimentology  
Clayton Freimuth
 Alsleben Structural Geology c.r.freimuth@tcu.edu
Emily Gackstatter
Mayne Meteoritics e.gackstatter@tcu.edu
Ethan Gower  Mayne Meteoritics  
Rosbeidy Hernandez Marin Gebremichael GIS/Remote Sensing r.a.hernandezmarin@tcu.edu
Andrew Hudgens Xie Basin Analysis a.s.hudgens@tcu.edu
Carter Lewis Alsleben Structural Geology carter.lewis@tcu.edu
Guthrie McLain Hanson Volcanology w.guthrie.mclain@tcu.edu
Manyiel Mel Harvey Low-temperature Geochemistry m.monykuer@tcu.edu
Aurore Niyitanga Manzi Harvey Low-temperature Geochemistry a.m.niyitangamanzi@tcu.edu
Caitlin Payblas Harvey Low-temperature Geochemistry c.l.payblas@tcu.edu
Fabian Pena Xie Basin Analysis FABIAN.PENA@tcu.edu
Anthony Skaleski Holbrook  Sedimentology A.SKALESKI@tcu.edu
Montreal Taylor Harvey Low-temperature Geochemistry montreal.taylor@tcu.edu
Sam Totz Holbrook Sedimentology s.totz@tcu.edu
Noah Underwood Holbrook Sedimentology noah.underwood@tcu.edu
Tyler Zeiger Holbrook  Sedimentology t.zeiger@tcu.edu