Office of the Dean | Admission | Registrar | Financial Aid | TCU

CSE faculty recognized during Convocation of Academic Excellence

Kayla Green

Associate Professor Kayla Green received the 2019 Deans’ Research & Creativity Award during the Convocation of Academic Excellence. Becky Johnson, professor of professional practice in environmental sciences, was a finalist for the 2019 Deans’ Teaching Award. Additionally, Eric Simanek, Robert A. Welch Chair of Chemistry and department chair, received the 2019 Honors Professor of the Year Award.

Becky Johnson

Eric Simanek

College of Science & Engineering | © 2019 Texas Christian University. All rights reserved.
Suite 102 Tucker Technology Center | TCU Box 298960 | Fort Worth, TX 76129
Phone: 817.257.7727 | Fax: 817.257.7736